Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 23, 2015 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Serious Tree Service made a bad situation very easy. They worked hard long hours in the rain and cold to remove the huge tree off of my roof. I would recommend Serious Tree Services to anyone. The price was reasonable compared to other companies I attempted to contact.

Jun 30, 2015 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Prompt, hard working, fair and tidy!"

Jun 23, 2015 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks so much for the service you and your guys provided. I have full respect for the job that you guys do.

Feb 15, 2016 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Watching your men work, has been really interesting. I am impressed by their professional skills. In particular, the manager, William was very well spoken, and accommodated my small job, very well.

Jan 31, 2015 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I spoke with Diana and told her how pleased we were to see the tree gone and the mess cleaned up when we returned home on Sunday night. My son and father in law were on site during the day and both talked about what a great day they had watching your men do their jobs. You all definitely know what you are doing and we look forward to using you again on the remainder of our yard project. I have already recommended you to a friend of mine searching for tree removal services on Facebook. If Lori Lambert calls for an estimate, I sent her pictures of the 5.5 foot diameter trunk of the tree you all took down! :)

Apr 15, 2014 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Serious Tree does excellent, fast work. Neighbors had them remove some trees, so I went over to talk to them as one of my trees fell. The crew is very professional and really cleans up the areas. I had them remove 4 large trees, one of which was rotten in the center. You will be pleased.

Mar 27, 2013 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We're very pleased with the service we received from Serious Tree Service. We received a free estimate on a Monday night and they showed up promptly the next morning when promised. They removed 4 tall pines from my fenced-in back yard in a timely manner and best of all, my yard looked better when they left than when they arrived! And after discussing the price with several others, I got a really good deal. Very happy to recommend them. Thanks for the great service.

Mar 8, 2016 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 star tree service. Fast estimate, job was done the next day. On time. Very neat, courteous, and professional crew. My yard looked better after they left than before they got there. Very affordable! Provided proof of insurance without being asked. I wont ever use anyone else. Great great job guys.

Feb 20, 2016 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys where awesome. I had a very tricky 45ft tree right up against the fence and sitting right on top of the neighbors house. They where on time (actually 15 min early, and had the tree cut down, gone and the yard cleaned up in 45 min! Im in Powder Springs and never take the time to write reviews but these guys are incredible! Oh and I forgot to mention that I got 9 estimates and Serious was wayyyy cheaper than any of them. Actually the competion did not come close. Trust me, you use Serious you will be happy.

Jul 5, 2016 | | Powder Springs , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have worked with so many tree companies over the years and had not found my "go to" tree company to build a relationship with. We were not planning this project but Pine Beetles hit our pine trees leaving us no choice. William and his company were great to work with! This is a truly professional group that came prepared for the job. After FOUR full days of working at our house it looks better than ever! I am so lucky to have found Serious Tree Service and will recommend them to anyone needing tree work. If I need any work done on my trees in the future it's nice to know I just have to make one phone call. Great guys, great pricing, great turnaround time! Please feel free to contact me as a reference as I have told William he can give my contact information to any potential customers!

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request Your Free Estimate

We can provide you with a free estimate before we begin our services!

What Sets Us Apart

  • 25 Years of Experience
  • Free Estimates Available
  • Licensed, Insured, and Bonded
  • 24/7 Emergency Service Available